What is CS mode in Free Fire and how to play it?

Garena Free Fire is very famous because of its Battle Royale mode. Apart from this, there are many different modes in the game. During this period CS mode is much liked.

Clash Squad Mode in Free Fire

Clash Squad mode is present which is a 4v4 game mode and is divided into two sides named Warbringers and Howlers. There are 7 rounds and the one who wins 4 gets booyah.

It also has a rank system where players can get different rewards. After going to Gold 3 in this season, you get ‘Golden – P90’. Also small parts of Bermuda and Kalahari are present here.

There are slight changes in BR mode. Also you can buy guns in every round. That part is very important and with good coordination you can always win.

How to play Clash Squad mode in Free Fire?

You can enjoy the mode in Garena Free Fire by following these steps:

Step 1: After going to the game, you can choose the mode selection option.

Step 2: After this many game modes will appear.

Step 3: From here, find and select the option named ‘Clash Squad’ or ‘Clash Squad – Ranked’.

Step 4: Finally click on Start button and enjoy the mode.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment