Clash Squad mode in Free Fire MAX: Rules and rounds and other information

Free Fire MAX: There are many different types of modes in Free Fire MAX. Meanwhile, battle royale matches are played the most. People also like Clash Squad mode very much. People are not aware about this. This mode came many years ago and it will definitely be difficult for new people to understand it in the beginning. In this article, we are going to know all the information about the Clash Squad mode present in the game.

What is Clash Squad Mode in Free Fire MAX?

Clash Squad mode in Free Fire MAX is actually a 4v4 game. This is a round based mode and a total of 7 rounds are seen in it. The team that wins more rounds wins. This simply means that one of the two teams which wins the first 4 matches will see the victory of that team. Many people like this mode. There is a rank system in this mode and you can get great rewards by increasing the level.

You have to buy guns and other items with coins before each round. Kalahari and Bermuda maps remain in Clash Squad mode. Rounds are seen in small parts of the map. Players can participate in this to increase their rank and practice through unranked matches.

How to play Clash Squad mode in Free Fire MAX?

To participate in Clash Squad mode, you need to follow the steps given below:

  • Step 1: Open the game on your phone and then click on the Modes button below.
  • Step 2: Select Clash Squad mode.
  • Step 3: When you’re ready, start the fight.

After matchmaking, you can perform well and win.

Leave a Comment